Responsible, experienced with references and loves travelling who desperately requires a house sit in Sydney

A little about nautilus1ssanz

Age
65 + years
Availability
Apr 24,2014
Occupation
Retired
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

I am an experienced house sitter who loves travelling. I own my own home but house sit so that I can experience living in other places. I am able to provide references. I live by myself but often travel with a long time male friend and we house sit together. I am booked up until 17 April 2014. After that I will happily housesit anywhere
I am a mother of three children and have six grandchildren. I love animals and will take good care of yours. I will consider anywhere but would particularly like a house sit anywhere in Australia, NZ, England, America or Ireland.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact nautilus1ssanz
identified only by your chosen username (login name).




OR


Phone Contacts for nautilus1ssanz


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.