Meticulous, responsible editor/writer wants to housesit in warm climate. Has owned many homes, loves pets and gardening.

A little about fleurs

Age
65 + years
Availability
Nov 28,2014
Occupation
editor/teacher
Gender
Female
Website
www.howtowrite.org
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months

Reliable, honest individual has owned many homes and takes pride in creating harmonious, clean environment. I'm a quiet person who loves to read, write and spend time outdoors.

I've just spent one month house and cat sitting in Tiburon,CA, and have excellent references from families in Paris, Martha's Vineyard etc.

The owners have been impressed with and appreciative of the attention I paid to cat, plants, and home.I'm an avid gardener and loving caregiver to cats and dogs.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact fleurs
identified only by your chosen username (login name).




OR


Phone Contacts for fleurs


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.