Experienced housesitter seeks place/s to write and opportunities to travel

A little about rnewell

Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Sep 1,2014 My Calendar
Occupation
Writer
Gender
Female
Website
www.2shoestravel.blogspot.com
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

I am an experienced caretaker/housesitter who is at present seeking situations in the St. Cloud, Florida vicinity and within an hour of Richmond, Virginia and Washington DC. I am a writer who has been traveling via house sits for the last four years, although I've been house sitting for more than ten. I am adept at home/property oversight, pet care including birds but excluding horses), and gardening. Isolation and solitude are OK.

References attached to profile--additional ones provided upon request.

Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to speaking with you.

Ruth

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact rnewell
identified only by your chosen username (login name).




OR


Phone Contacts for rnewell


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.