Mature, College Educated Couple Available for House Sitting Services

A little about jmc0111

Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Not Available
Occupation
Realtor
Gender
Male
Status
Married/Partnered
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

House Sitter jmc0111 is currently not available.

contact other house sitters

Born and raised in California. I mostly work from home via the internet. We are interested in house sitting in any city or town preferably in the USA, Canada, Europe or abroad. We have been splitting our time between Cabo, Mexico and San Diego, California for the last years. Looking to explore different places to live. References available upon request. Contact me if you have any questions. I can always be reached at the number provided below. Leave a message and I will promptly return the call.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).




OR


Phone Contacts for jmc0111


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.