Location Results Flexi Results (?) 
What is Flexi Location?

Search for house sitters who are willing to travel for house sitting assignments.

By Username

More Than 500 Found, this is the maximum we display, for your Selection: Ferrets, Live in different cultures and communities
Please use more selection criteria to Narrow your search

Profile: aandrewzz
Quiet Artist, Animal Lover...

I am a quiet responsible 63 year old Friendly Canadian Christian Male Artist.

Non Smoker/Drinker 

I Love gardening, crazy about dogs and horses. hot weather, Piano, Cello, drawing, painting,

< More...

NA, artist/counseller Couple Available from Oct 17,2018

Profile: Lailani13
Joel / Lani & Lola...

Hello Everyone

We are a couple currently living in Whitehorse, Yukon with our little border collie and Australian Shepperd 9months old Lola. Me and Joel are both from Manitoba, we wanted to explore the world, so More...

26 - 36 years, Manager, Human Resource, Loan officer. Couple Available from Nov 1,2018

Profile: napper
Retired, responsible man...

I am retired, seeking sunnier climes for a few winter months, independent person.

Good with animals, prepared to look after house as my own.

Non smoker, social drinker, like reading, walks, internet.Ex small bus More...

65 + years, Retired Male Available from Oct 17,2018

Profile: LongDistance
Return to happy pets & a clean home!...

My partner and I are leaving our self-built offgrid home in northern Canada this winter to hike the Arizona Trail and explore the Southwest with our friendly senior dog.  

We're outgoing, reliable people, gr More...

46 - 55 years, literary translator and writer Couple Available from Dec 19,2018