From Mar 10, 2006 For Various Dates in 2006

House Sitter Needed for Username: RebeccaCP   


Posted or Updated: Jan 29,2006   Applications: 0

Hilltop, Columbus
Franklin,Ohio United States
Mar 10,2006
For Various Dates in 2006 |

VARIOUS DATES. Need an in home petsitter on the west side of Columbus, Hilltop area as our current housesitters have bought their own home and have new commitments.

We have a lhasa, an airedale mix, three cats and three tanks of fish. We need someone who is willing to be nice to our animals and hang around with them and, especially, be with them at night. We do not have children - we have animals and they are our family.

We pay $50.00 per day in exchange for the care. We will be out of town in March for a few days, May for three days, June for ten days and September for ten days, at a minimum.

We have wireless internet (if you have a laptop), a desktop computer (sorry, we take the laptop with us!), extended cable tv w/On-Demand movies, etc.

If you are interested, please contact me, and we can talk references, pay, expectations, etc.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

RebeccaCP is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners