From Sep 1, 2009 For 27days +/-

House Sitter Needed for Username: codyrica   


Posted or Updated: Sep 22,2008   Applications: 29

North, Raleigh
Granville,North Carolina United States
Sep 1,2009
For 27days +/- |

Hey Folks....

My wife & I have a home on an 1.5 acres in a quiet subdivision in Granville County, NC. (Twelve miles due north of Raleigh). We will be taking a vacation in September(the 4th to the 30th) We have a couple of cats that couldn't care less, as long as they get fed daily. We also have a young female Lab who is very sweet and is trained to an electronic barrier. She doesn't have to be walked, just fed and talked to and played with. We would like a reliable, non-smoking house sitter to watch over things during that time.We'd like to make contact with anyone interested in the situation as soon as possible.. If this is something you might be interested in, please drop us a line so that we can begin a dialogue.


John & Lin Rocap

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

codyrica is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners