Cat/House sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: charlie101   


Posted or Updated: May 24,2022   Applications: 3

Chingford, East, London
London England

View location map
From: Sep 1,22  
To:      Sep 30,22
Days:  30, Short Medium Term 3 weeks, flexi dates tbc

House sitter wanted to look after 7 cats for approx 3 weeks in September, dates flexible. Cats do have a garden but some litter changing duties will be required. Cats eat a mainly raw meat diet which will be provided, and also one elderly cat needs a tablet twice per day! My house is located in a suburb with local shops and amenities nearby. Public transport bus needed to access underground or overground stations to access central London.  
Spacious house has all amenities, pleasant garden and is located close to Epping Forest. 
Single Non Smoking female or mature couple preferred. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

charlie101 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners