From Dec 6, 2006 For 1 month till 3 Jan 2007

House Sitter Needed for Username: _Z9ingrid   


Posted or Updated: Oct 7,2006   Applications: 0

Observatory, Cape Town - Observatory, Cape Town
Cape South Africa
Dec 6,2006
For 1 month till 3 Jan 2007 |

I live in a beautiful 4 bedroomed Victorian house with secure offstreet parking (behind gates) in a quiet, small street in Lower Observatory, near the cricket fields and the Black River Business Park.

I have 3 medium sized dogs who are well behaved, intelligent and pleasant to live with. They will most probably spend half of the month with a friend who will be visiting Cape Town over the Christmas period.

My home is comfortable, I have good security, a private sunny back garden, and the house is an easy walk to the Lower Main Road with lots of interesting shops and restaurants. Also close to the N2 highway and to the Observatory Railway Station.

I would prefer an older non-smoker (or someone who is happy to smoke outside). During the time the dogs are there, I am looking for someone who is not going to be out all day, every day. If you feel you fit the bill, get in touch. Many thanks.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

_Z9ingrid is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners