From May 13, 2005 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Taffshouse   


Posted or Updated   Sep 27,2004

South/West, Bakersfield
California United States
May 13,2005
For 3 weeks |

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

In May of next year, we will be taking an Alaskan vacation and will be gone for three weeks. We have a two story home with lots of yard that will need watering. Our greatest concern is for the welfare of our animals. We have never been gone this long and it may be stressing for them. We have eleven animals. four dogs and seven cats. Our dogs love everyone and will be happy to see you, but the cats are very skittish. Strangers usually frighten them. Looking for someone very animal friendly and is also fairly quiet and calm. Litter boxes will need to be cleaned several times daily, mail will need to be gotten, lawns watered and eleven animals must be fed daily.There are other small things that will need doing, but these are the major things we need taken care of.

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Taffshouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners