From Jan 10, 2005 For on-going, as-needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: Bridge   


Posted or Updated: Dec 29,2004   Applications: 0

NE, Atlanta
Georgia United States
Jan 10,2005
For on-going, as-needed |

I travel on a regular basis for work and need someone to watch my house and take care of my two great dogs. My travel schedule varies, but typically falls between Monday morning and Thursday afternoon, although some weeks I am only gone for a day or two. I am looking for a responsible, non-smoker who would be interested in staying in my home when I am gone and caring for my two great dogs. Other than spending some time with them in the evening, this would include taking them for an occassional walk or picking them up from doggie daycare and of course feeding them twice a day. My house is in a quiet neighborhood and equipped with high speed wireless internet access which you will have complete access to. It is ideal for someone who wants a quiet place to unwind or study in the evenings. No housework or yardwork is required, but if you are willing, then there is plenty to do and I am sure we can reach an agreement on this too.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Bridge is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners