Micro Term From Nov 2, 2012 For 7 days I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: Cellole   


Posted or Updated: Oct 31,2012   Applications: 0

Tavarnelle, Tuscany
TUSCANY,Italy Italy

View location map
Nov 2,2012
For 7 days | Micro Term

Want to help us pick olives in one of the most beautiful areas of Tuscany half-way between Florence and Siena to experience the 'real' Tuscan/Italian life with the possibility of visiting all the most interesting art cities all within a short radius of the house?? Offer free accomodation for a week out of which approx 4 days work. This is a fantastic experience and open to over 30's and under 60's preferably couples (no single women) who like hard work but fun and can give us a hand (we actually work ourselves). You will need your own transport to get here as we are very isolated and must be dog lovers as we have two big friendly dogs,this would definately suit someone who is already in Europe and particularly in the France/Italy area to reduce your travelling expenses. Look forward to hearing from you

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Cellole is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners