From Dec 18, 2007 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: VancouverGirl   


Posted or Updated: Nov 22,2007   Applications: 7

North Vancouver, near Lions Gate bridge, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada
Dec 18,2007
For 2 weeks |

I'm looking for a non-smoking, clean, quiet, very reliable person. You MUST LOVE cats. My three cats need a lot of love and attention, they love people and will treat you very well in return.

One of my cats has special needs that need attention on a daily basis so you must be planning to spend time here EACH DAY even if you have family that live close by.

My place is small yet cozy. Because of it's size my apartment is probably not the best place for Christmas dinners & parties.

I am 10 minutes from Stanley Park, a 5 minute walk to all amenities or to the West Vancouver seawall and 10 mins drive to Grouse, Cypress and Seymour mountains in a beautiful park like setting.

One person is preferred.

You must have current references and be in Vancouver before December 15th so that we can meet in person. Thanks...please be in touch.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

VancouverGirl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners