From Dec 17, 2005 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: tpcshauna   


Posted or Updated: Apr 18,2005   Applications: 0

Close to freeways, West Sacramento
California United States
Dec 17,2005
For 2 weeks |

We are looking for a house sitter to stay in our home and take care of our two cats while we are on vacation. MUST be an animal lover. Light housekeeping duties will only include bringing in mail and newspapers, watering plants and taking trash out. The primary task for this person will be to feed, water, change litter and care for our pets during our absence.

We have a small (one thousand sq. ft.) house with high speed internet access, cable, Tivo, DVD, VCR and various game systems that are available for use by the sitter. We live in a quiet neighborhood that is close to all major freeways in the Sacramento area yet far enough away to still be quiet.

Must be a non smoker or willing to smoke outside only. Students are fine but references and prior house sitting or pet sitting experience is required. Fee is negotiable. Woman or soft spoken couple is preferred due to nature of cats.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tpcshauna is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners