Oakland CA Dog and House Sit

House Sitter Needed for Username: paulbrandes   


Posted or Updated: Aug 7,2012   Applications: 27

SF Bay Area, Northern CA, Oakland
California United States

View location map
Dec 27,2012
For 6 weeks, until February 14, 2013 | Short Medium Term

House and Dog Sitter wanted for unique, older, remodeled Oakland, CA home, two-bedroom, three-bath, full office. Upscale SF Bay Area location; half mile from rapid transit station and freeways, one mile to UC Berkeley, 17 minutes drive to downtown San Francisco and half block to avenue filled with coffee houses, restaurants, supermarket and shops.

Bella is a seven-year-old, 75-pound Shepherd-mix rescue girl,a much-loved(spoiled?) family member. We are looking for someone who will enjoy actively taking care of her (daily walks, dog parks, lots of rubs, etc.) and a great life-style while we are away from December 27th – February 14th. Having a compatible dog is a plus. Kid(s)fine. Non-smokers, please.

Minimal plant care; Bella is the primary concern. Please respond with information about yourself; references would be appreciated. paulbrandes .

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

paulbrandes is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners