From Jun 24, 2005 For 3weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: lizcanada   


Posted or Updated: May 17,2005   Applications: 0

lower mainland, vancouver
British Columbia Canada
Jun 24,2005
For 3weeks |

We are looking for a house and pet sitter for three weeks from the end of June. We live in a quiet neighbourhood in the lower mainland of Vancouver, Canada. We primarily want a dog lover. We have an eleven month old small mutt, very lively but very gentle. We have a lovely backyard with a deck and pond (this would not suit anyone with a young child-we would be nervous about the pond). We also have two guinea pigs who don't require a lot of care. Our house is centrally located with easy access to downtown Vancouver. We used this two years ago with great success. We had a lovely couple (both teachers) who lived in our house and looked after our previous dog, who has since passed away. They thoroughly enyoyed our house and we felt very happy leaving them here and have kept in touch and become friends. Looking forward to hearing from interested parties. Liz and family

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lizcanada is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners