From Jun 8, 2005 For 3 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: markay   


Posted or Updated: May 23,2005   Applications: 0

Lincoln, Sacramento
California United States
Jun 8,2005
For 3 months |

I have several short trips planned for this summer - June four days, July seven days, and Aug. ten days (more or less) I'm hoping to find a person (preferably female) who might want to stay in my guest room for the whole summer, exchanging house/cat sitting while I'm away and help around the house while I'm home (no pay no rent) I am a very independent, handicapped, retired woman. I live in a luxury retirement community with many amenities.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

markay is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners