Long Term From May 15, 2013 For When required, 7-10 days at a time I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: bluejay7au   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 27,2013   Applications: 1

Location
Kialla, Northern Vic, Shepparton
North Victoria,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
May 15,2013
For When required, 7-10 days at a time | Long Term

Hi,

We are looking for a responsible person or couple to look after 2 small dogs and 4 cats when we wish to go on our mini holidays for days or so This housesit would be suitable for anyone who lives in the Shepparton (Goulburn Valley) area and who wish to have a change from their daily routine on a regular basis.

We would like the mail collected, and rubbish bin put out if required.

We have a comfortable brick house, 5 k's to city centre where shopping is great.

Our home consists of ducted cooling and gas heating, Austar Pay TV, and established garden in semi-rural setting with lots of bird life. There is also an outside undercover patio with gas b-b-que & pool.

If anyone is interested in having a regular house sit assignment, then we would love to hear from you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

bluejay7au is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR