From Jul 15, 2005 For Two weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: asicola   


Posted or Updated: Jun 6,2005   Applications: 0

Ravenna, Seattle
Washington United States
Jul 15,2005
For Two weeks |

We are looking for an individual(s) to caretake our home and our three year old yellow lab. You would be required to water all plants daily, feed the dog two times a day, take her to the dog park at least once a day and keep the house in good order. We would love someone with a passion for animals, gardening and relaxing as this would be a short-term assignment. You would have use of our house and all amenities, but need to provide your own transportation. Ideally, you are someone who is comfortable in new surroundings with little direction. The dog is very amiable, but requires much exercise.

Thank you and look forward to speaking with you soon.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

asicola is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners