From Jul 22, 2005 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: mbellock   


Posted or Updated: Jul 8,2005   Applications: 0

West London, London
England England
Jul 22,2005
For 3 weeks |

We have one dog, a five-year old, male (neutered) Golden Retriever. He is a large dog, although very, very good-natured. His name is Hudson. We live very close to Holland Park which is where he is generally walked. At the time of this required house-sit we will have moved to another house in this neighborhood, in Notting Hill. In addition to pet-sitting we are eager to not have the house empty while we are away. However, for the third of the three weeks required, my husband will be home, although working long hours and we would still appreciate someone staying in the house.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mbellock is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners