From Aug 3, 2005 For 15 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: bombaycat2004   


Posted or Updated: Jul 11,2005   Applications: 0

London, London
Highgate England
Aug 3,2005
For 15 days |

I have 4 delightful very friendly active cats, 3 boys and a girl. Two pedigree and 2 rescue. If you like cats that like to interact with people you'll fall in love with mine! I also have a lovely quiet 3 bedroom house with small garden which I need someone to look after while I'm away cycling in California. I would prefer a non-smoker or someone prepared not to smoke in or around the house. I have cable TV and broadband access - if you are techy enough to install it on your laptop if you have one. I also have dishwasher and all mod cons. I live 2 mins from a tube station and buses run from the end of the road to the City, Blackfriars or Central London (43, 134, 17).

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bombaycat2004 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners