House, Garden, brewery and Catsitter in Swiss country side

House Sitter Needed for Username: karmon   


Posted or Updated: Jan 7,2024   Applications: 9

Wil, Rural, Wuppenau
St.Gallen,Thurgau Switzerland

View location map
From: Jul 4,24  
To:      Aug 7,24
Days:  35, Short Medium Term

We're looking for a house, garden and cat sitter(s). Free standing house with garden: Flowers, Berries and lawn, which all need care during the housesit. Our cat is 3 years old, she lives indoors as well as outdoors. We live out in the country side but have good public transport to the next city where all commodities can be found.There's a very well stocked village shop within walking distance. Good public transport connections to either Zurich or St.Gallen. Non smoker household, will not consider smokers. Most love cats and take really good care of our garden.

Great hiking, skating and cycling area, beautiful view of the Swiss alps within walking distance. Sitters will occasionally have to let my parents into the house to get into our warehouse storage. References required.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

karmon is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners