From Jul 1, 2008 For 6 weeks - 3 months (various)

House Sitter Needed for Username: durbangirl   


Posted or Updated: May 26,2008   Applications: 6

Glen Anil/Umhlanga, Northern Suburbs, Durban
Durban North Area,KwaZulu Natal South Africa
Jul 1,2008
For 6 weeks - 3 months (various) |

My husband is a ships captain and my children do not live in the area. If I wish to travel with him on the ship I need someone to watch my house and animals, being a german shepherd, staffie and miniture daschund. I have 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms (main ensuite, 2 studies, formal lounge and TV lounge/diningroom, large garden and swimming pool situated in Glen Anil which is a suburb of Durban North, 3 minutes away from Umhlanga. I also have a maid who comes in 4 days a week and a gardener who comes twice a week. Very secure property with armed response alarm and outside beams. I do not have exact dates at the moment but will be for +/- 6 weeks between June and September 2008.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

durbangirl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners