From Sep 24, 2005 For 6 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: ronandjill   


Posted or Updated: Aug 28,2005   Applications: 0

North coast NSW, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia
Sep 24,2005
For 6 weeks |

We are going to The USA for 6 weeks starting 25th September and are looking for someone to mind our pets and house while we are away We have 2 dogs, Missy a kelpie cross and Courteny a short legged beagle cross, both about 10 years old . They have the run of the house during the day but at night they sleep out in the laundry. We also have a tabby cat named Steven and a few low maintenance and nameless goldfish Our house is a 2 storey 3BR federation style with ocean glimpses only a few minutes walk to both Flynn's and Nobby's beaches. The garden is very low maintenance. We live in a lovely part of the town with delightfully friendly and helpful neighbours If you are looking for a house and this fits your requirements please let us know.

Yours Ron and Jill Port Macquarie

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ronandjill is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners