From Nov 10, 2005 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: kjkoehn   


Posted or Updated: Sep 7,2005   Applications: 0

south, Sacramento
Sacramento,California United States
Nov 10,2005
For 3 weeks |

We are looking for a responsible non-smoking adult or adults to take care of our home. Must like cats and guinea pigs. There is a small yard that may require some watering depending on the weather.

We are located close to the 99 freeway, downtown is easily accessible. The neighborhood is a diverse, friendly family neighborhood. Curtis Park is a nice walk or a quick drive in the car north of us.

Our home is an 1100 sq. ft. 3 bedroom 2bath ranch style. We have one very friendly cat and one rather neurotic one but she's very cute. The guinea pigs are very quiet but do need cage cleaning about once a week, they're cute too!

We have found our location to be very accessible to all areas of Sacramento.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

kjkoehn is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners