From Nov 19, 2005 For 1 week

House Sitter Needed for Username: Diverhuney   


Posted or Updated: Sep 29,2005   Applications: 0

Grapevine, Dallas area
Tarrant,Texas United States
Nov 19,2005
For 1 week |

I am seeking a house sitter/dog sitter from afternoon of to afternoon of Requirements: Single person preferably over 30, employed or retired, no smoking, no parties, no drugs. Must be able to handle large, friendly energetic dogs. References Required.Bonding is a plus. Tasks: Feed and Play with dogs daily (9 month old german shepherd and 1 year old chocolate lab). Walking is not necessary as they have dog doors to go out. Water plants. Keep house neat and secure. Homeowners are former police officer and lawyer. Background check WILL be conducted.

Please reply by with interest, references, and what you charge. A good experience will result in more business as we travel often.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Diverhuney is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners