From Apr 1, 2006 For between two and three months

House Sitter Needed for Username: bandih2   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 4,2005   Applications: 0

Location
South to Nobby, Toowoomba
QLD Australia
Availability
Apr 1,2006
For between two and three months |

We need a responsible peron (or couple) to house- sit our unusual home (an 80-yr old decomissioned post office in the village of Nobby, 40 km south of Toowoomba and 40 km north of Warwick) while we have a holiday in Europe. We also have two fat and lazy, desexed female dogs - if the sitter/s can look after them so much the better, otherwise we can arrange for them to be in kennels. Our flight departure dates are not as yet finalised - partly dependent of sitter/s, except that we must be in Europe on 8th April for a big family get- together.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

bandih2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR