Coolest little capital dog and house sitter wanted

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lissie1   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 22,2013   Applications: 7

Location
johnsonville, Northern, Wellington
New Zealand New Zealand
Availability
May 24,2013
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi I require a house sitter for my home and pets from May 24- July 5th this year. I have a border collie dog Harry who is eight years old and low maintenance cat Kapiti who is 12. Harry is into daily walks and is a wonderful dog to explore the Wellington area with. My house is a 2 bedroom [one double & 1 single]house set off the road and quiet. It has off street parking, surrounded by trees and has a small lawn to sit and enjoy the outdoors or a deck to enjoy the late afternoon sun. The house is in Johnsonville and is situated on a bus route and is a short walking distance to the train and shopping mall with a choice of 2 supermarkets. At non-peak traffic it is a short drive into Wellington city. I look forward to hearing from you. Lissie

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lissie1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR