From Dec 23, 2005 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: LociBella   


Posted or Updated: Oct 21,2005   Applications: 0

Fourways, Jhb
Gauteng South Africa
Dec 23,2005
For 2 weeks |

We are looking for a reliable and honest person who loves dogs to take care of our 2 little guys (1 x daschund & 1 x fox terrier) for 2 weeks in Dec. All that is required is to feed them in the evening and put them to bed and then let them out in the morning and feed them, give them clean water and ensure their blankets are straight. We do not need someone to stay in the house unless a suitable candidate who needs accommodation as well becomes available.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

LociBella is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners