From Dec 15, 2005 For 2 months approximately

House Sitter Needed for Username: Caramelka   


Posted or Updated: Nov 28,2005   Applications: 0

London, London
Dec 15,2005
For 2 months approximately |

Two well-behaved quiet Norwegian Forest Cats (male, 1 and 2 year old) are looking for a kind, loving pet sitter to look after them from mid- December through to mid-February. They live in a comfortable tidy townhouse in Docklands, E14, London, in 15 minutes ride to the City and 10 minutes walk to Canary Wharf. Those interested please respond to to kievkreschatik Would you please be prepared to provide an excellent references. Thank you and Happy Christmas!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Caramelka is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners