Cat and dog sitter; cat is big pain; dog is sweet as pie

House Sitter Needed for Username: Nurzmomz   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 7,2017   Applications: 9

Location
City, Williamsburg
Virginia United States
Availability
Oct 1,2017
For 22-30 days | Short Medium Term

Have 2-3 trips, one is 2 weeks so I would be in the home for a few of these days.  I live in a quiet part of Vermont; car would be necessary.  House is modest but adequate; lots to do in the area.  I am 3 miles from Lake Champlain and it should still be warm enough for boating.  It will be prime atumn leaf season also.  Have had great sucess with HouseCarers; hope to again!

Dog is an adorable Lhasa apso; cat is a rescue who has issues sometimes.  He mostly can be left alone, although previous cat lovers have told me he comes to them easily!  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Nurzmomz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR