From May 17, 2008 For about 11 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: dogsambol   


Posted or Updated: Jan 14,2006   Applications: 9

Mt Waverley, Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia
May 17,2008
For about 11 weeks |

We would prefer a retired dog-loving couple. Non-smokers.

We have two desexed dogs: a 12 yo Australian Terrier bitch and a 15 month old, very active, Border Terrier dog. Both need walks morning and evening with the puppy chasing sticks for exercise. The Aussie Terrier needs a weekly bath + TLC. The puppy needs a shower and drying after he's been in the creek.

Garden maintenance (no lawns).

The house is open plan split-level and abuts a creek reserve, very quiet. Main double BR with en suite, dressing room and balcony, another double bedroom with BIR, study with double sofa bed and BIR. Bathroom, separate wc. Sauna. Well equipped kitchen. Ducted central heating. DSL2+ connection. Foxtel.

About km to rail station, 4 km to Monash freeway.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

dogsambol is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners