Short term sit near Hobart

House Sitter Needed for Username: lenb1111   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 30,2018

Location
Hamlyn Heights, Geelong, Geelong
Greater Geelong,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 20,2018
For 13 | Short Term

We have recenly moved to Geelong, down sizling,  we have a smallish home on 780m2. Our dog, Sally kenjoys morning and afternoon waliks for about 30 minutes. Sally is only 11 months old, so is fully grown but still very much a puppy!

We live within easy walking distance  to shops and cafes. You will enjoy your own room, with a queensized bed.

There are some pot plants to water, otherwise nothing else to do! happy to have a couple or a single sitter.

From 20/9 to 2/10.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lenb1111 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR