From Mar 7, 2006 For 2 weeks to 1 month

House Sitter Needed for Username: Afrojunkie   


Posted or Updated: Feb 1,2006   Applications: 0

Southern suburbs, Cape Town
W. Cape South Africa
Mar 7,2006
For 2 weeks to 1 month |

We work in the travel industry and will be spending a great deal of time away from home this year. Our housesitter(s) MUST be animal lovers - our two dogs are our children. They must be prepared to indulge but not spoil them. We'll require services for 2 weeks to 1 month at a time for several periods this year and would prefer to use the same sitter(s). We live in a townhouse near Muizenberg, close to the beach, the vlei and the mountains. A small complex with helpful, friendly neighbours, close to shops and restaurants. NON-SMOKER(S) ESSENTIAL!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Afrojunkie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners