From May 20, 2006 For 12 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Darocnl   


Posted or Updated: Feb 5,2006   Applications: 0

Old Town, Erie
Colorado United States
May 20,2006
For 12 days |

I need someone reliable and pet friendly to housesit from May 20,2006 to May 31,2006 in my small home in Erie Colorado, which is about 12 miles east of Boulder. It's about 20 minutes drive to Boulder or Denver. I have two medium dogs and 7 cats who have pet door access to a large outdoor enclosure. Litter boxes would need to periodically be cleaned, as well as the enclosure. Animals would need to be fed twice a day and dogs walked occasionally. I'm not a neat freak, so as long as things are picked up and a once or twice vacuuming, I'm happy.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Darocnl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners