From Mar 19, 2006 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: radiotower   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 10,2006   Applications: 0

Location
North West, Perth
Ontario Canada
Availability
Mar 19,2006
For 3 weeks |

A non-smoker (couple or individual but no children) who will love (and treat) our three year old, very active, golden retriever as we do. That means lots of walks, never leaving him for more than 4 hours, and not making him fat! We also need our house to be treated with respect. No parties please. In a nutshell, someone looking for peace and quiet, on 17 acres beside the Fall River, and who already KNOWS they are happy with comparative solitude for 3 weeks (rather than imagining they will be!).

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

radiotower is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR