Medium Term From Feb 6, 2020 For Approximately 10 weeks I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: andreamead   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 7,2020   Applications: 4

Location
Reading, Reading, Charvil
Berkshire,Berkshire England

View location map
Availability
Feb 6,2020
For Approximately 10 weeks | Medium Term

We are looking for someone to look after our house February 5 to mid-May.  We're located approximately 35 minutes outside of London by train and not far from Windsor and Henley-on-Thames.

We have a detached house located in Charvil, two miles from Twyford. The house is near open public areas suitable for walking. The house has a garden which always welcomes attention if you wish. The house has gas central heating; washer dryer; satellite television and all normal amenities. There is wireless high-speed internet.

.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

andreamead is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR