From Aug 1, 2006 For 6 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: maryfast   


Posted or Updated: Feb 21,2006   Applications: 0

western, Franconia, Alexandria
Virginia United States
Aug 1,2006
For 6 months |

I am looking for a house sitter for a period of 6 months while I am out of the country. This will include the care of my two cats (1 yr old in Aug), minor yard care, and keeping an eye on the general condition of the house - I live in a 3 bedroom townhome built in My home is approx. 1 mile from the Springfield Metro station and 1.5 miles from the Van Dorn station. There are bus stops at either end of my street that service both metro stations. Close to the Kingstown shopping/entertainment area as well as the Springfield Mall.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

maryfast is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners