From Feb 1, 2007 For 2 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: Vicki8   


Posted or Updated: Mar 19,2006   Applications: 0

Edmonton, North London, London
London,South England England
Feb 1,2007
For 2 months |

Middleaged lady or couple required. Able to tend garden as necessary. Non smokers. Everyday household cleaning. Pay utility bills as used. No other overnight visitors please. Use of TV telephone video and Stereo. Central heating easy to use. Upstairs open fire. All breakages and mishaps must be paid for please. Local library and parks. Local shopping city. Main line trains very short walk away, connecting to Tube to centre of London for museums theatres etc.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Vicki8 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners