From Jun 22, 2006 For 8 to 10 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: suffie1   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 3,2006   Applications: 0

Location
bellarine peninsular, drysdale
geelong area,VIC Australia
Availability
Jun 22,2006
For 8 to 10 weeks |

I have a home on the Bellerine Peninsular within easy reach of Geelong 25mins. there are beaches all around plus golf courses and bowling clubs I have a small dog a maltese x shitszu who is house trained and desexed he would require daily walking and lots of love and attention. he is outside most of the day and inside at night. i have a large block but only need the fernery looked after and the odd weed removed. i have the lawn mowed privately this is a very quiet area

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

suffie1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR