From May 11, 2006 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Berkley   


Posted or Updated: Mar 12,2006   Applications: 0

Farragut, West Knoxville, Knoxville
Knox,Tennessee United States
May 11,2006
For 2 weeks |

Looking for someone to housesit with our two-year old English Bulldog. "Bonnie" is well behaved, generally a couch potato other than a short walk in the cool hours early morning or evening. She does have short "spurts" of wanting us to play with her and one of her toys.

We are close to the Smokey Mountains and many lakes. May is beautiful here with Dogwood trees and flowering shrubs. Shopping is 2 miles away including post office, grocery, movie theater, etc. Our home is across the street from a walking trail that spans across the town of Farragut.

House requirements are minimal; bringing in mail and watering a few flower pots. The important thing is being a companion for Bonnie.

Our home is 4 years old, very comfortable, with a covered back porch with a view of a waterfall and pond in our back yard.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Berkley is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners