From Apr 25, 2006 For 12 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: CCloud   


Posted or Updated: Apr 13,2006   Applications: 0

Greenlake, Seattle
Washington United States
Apr 25,2006
For 12 days |

SHORT TERM -- North Greenlake Home and Doggie Need Caretaker

I'm off for a trip and need someone to care for my dog, GUS. Oh, and my home. He is a well mannered, 3 yr old, 60 lbs. mix. Enjoy the cherry blossoms with runs/walks around Greenlake. He loves the dog park and to wait for you outside coffee shops. Great in the car and on the lead. He's a lover and super easy. I also have a fenced yard (no doggie door)for him to soak up the potential sun!

I need someone who can hang out with him most of the time and is active.

My home: Quiet 2 bedroom, 2 bath, full kitchen, and office. Wash/dry included. Easy access to I-5 and 99.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

CCloud is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners