From Aug 17, 2006 For 9 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Rattus   


Posted or Updated: Apr 19,2006   Applications: 0

Mount Hutton, Northern Suburbs, Lake Macquarie
NSW Australia
Aug 17,2006
For 9 weeks |

Our home is a 4 bedroom brick veneer house located in Mount Hutton which is just near Charlestown in Lake Macquarie. We are looking for retired/professional single or couple, non- smokers,no children to look after our home and cat for a period of 9 weeks. Duties would include pandering to our aged desexed female cat, keeping the lawns and gardens neat and tidy and keeping the house clean and secure. We are situated close to Lake Macquarie, Newcastle city and beaches. We are also close to Sydney (1.5 hours), the vineyards (45 minutes) and Nelson Bay minutes) with easy access to major shopping centres in the area.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Rattus is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners