From Mar 17, 2007 For 8 days and night

House Sitter Needed for Username: shadykt   


Posted or Updated: Feb 20,2007   Applications: 0

willow glen, san jose, san jose
California United States
Mar 17,2007
For 8 days and night |

I have two Awesome German Shep dogs- one is 7 and the other is 2.5. The dogs will need to be played with - They love to go on rides in the truck/car too. We have a kennel set up for when you will be away from the home. But, it is imperative that they not stay in the kennel more than 4-5 hours They will become barky and I do not want to disrupt the neighborhood. They are used to being with us at all times. They are to be indoors at night and most of the time with you! They love people attention. They settle with knowing that there is someone with them. Instinctive. Also have chickens that will need to be fed and watered a few times. Very easy. That's it. House is 4 bed 3 bath. very open. The backyard is a great place to sit and play and relax. Hottub too.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

shadykt is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners