From Jul 15, 2006 For 6 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: mikey1313   


Posted or Updated: May 2,2006   Applications: 0

north, london
Jul 15,2006
For 6 weeks |


We are a family of 4 living in North London who are the proud owners of a beautiful 3 year old Maltese Terrier. We are planning on taking a long 6-week holiday this summer, and are looking for a woman who could take care of our dog as well as our house, plants and garden while we are away. As a Maltese, our dog really needs lots of human contact, so we are looking for someone who will make her THE priority while staying at our house. We live in a beautiful area of North London and our home is next to a wonderful park that she adores to take her walks in! In addition, we are a few minutes walk to a tube station, so a car is not a necessity.

Interested individuals should understand that we enjoy living in a tidy, smoke-free home.

If you would like to spend six weeks this summer in a beautiful home in North London caring for an absolutely gorgeous little Maltese (ok, I'm biased!) drop me a note.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mikey1313 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners