From Dec 1, 2006 For 30 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: brianpobrien   


Posted or Updated: May 6,2006   Applications: 0

Twickenham, Strawberry Hill, London
Dec 1,2006
For 30 days |

We are a couple in our 30s who own a two bedroom ground floor garden flat in Strawberry Hill, a quiet residential neighbourhood in Twickenham. We share our home with two very loving and sweet natured cats, Coco & Milly. We will be travelling during December 2006.

Ideally, we are looking for a retired couple who wish to spend Christmas with family in London. Our main request is that you are willing to spend time with "the girls" grooming them and playing with them. They are a year old and love company. Experience looking after cats is a must.

In return, we can offer you a comfortable and secure two bedroom flat in a lovely area of London. We are only a short walk away from Strawberry Hill train station and all local amenities, restaurants and grocery shops. Please let us know if you are interested?

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

brianpobrien is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners