Short Medium Term From Jun 1, 2012 For 4+ weeks (negotiable) I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: elifair   


Posted or Updated: Apr 18,2012   Applications: 3

east, Dallas
Texas United States

View location map
Jun 1,2012
For 4+ weeks (negotiable) | Short Medium Term

I have a 3 bed/2bath home about one mile east of White Rock Lake in Dallas. I also have two cats who need feeding and some companionship while I'm gone. During the summer a bit of yard watering would be required. Caring for the house and the pets wouldn't take much time so there would be plenty of time for other activities. Mine is a non-smoking house in a safe neighborhood with wonderful neighbors.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

elifair is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners