From Jun 14, 2006 For one month

House Sitter Needed for Username: 760847ab   


Posted or Updated: May 27,2006   Applications: 0

Austin, south, Austin
Texas United States
Jun 14,2006
For one month |

Have two pets. A cat and a Small Germen shepard, she is very friendly. Cat stays in side and Shepard needs two walks a day and other time out in fensed back yard with ball throwing. She needs walk early in morning no later then 7:00am and everning anytime. Needs outside use at least three times a day. Would preferr some one in house over night but not an absolute requirement. I have cable TV and wireless internet services. Also pool table. Would need to set up watering at least every third day. cell phone is

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

760847ab is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners