From Jun 22, 2010 For 4-5 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: newsuzi   


Posted or Updated: Feb 19,2010   Applications: 18

Sacramento region, Sacramento
California United States
Jun 22,2010
For 4-5 weeks |

Looking for someone to take care of our 3 cats and 1 dog (2yr old golden - very mellow) while we are on vacation in exchange for stay at our house. We will cover all the utilities, internet and local phone calls. House is in west part of Roseville (20 min drive from Sacramento), near aquatics center, close to shopping, restaurants, open fields, etc. We need someone for weeks between to If interested and available, please Thank you

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

newsuzi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners