From Oct 6, 2010 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: LWatson463   


Posted or Updated: May 13,2010   Applications: 31

Seattle, Seattle, West seattle
Washington United States
Oct 6,2010
For 3 weeks |

We have three golden retrievers. Oldest is 9 years old, next is 3 years old, and youngest is almost 2 years old. We need someone for this coming memorial weekend and three weeks in October and possibly other days. We want someone to stay in our house in west Seattle, take the two younger dogs for walks, and just enjoy them. Our yard is I. The front and completely fence. Please respond if interested. Thank you bob and Linda schrader

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

LWatson463 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners